Our Members

Piia Pousi,
Puheenjohtaja

piia.pousi@gmail.com

+358 (0)40 5904004

Anna Kristeri, Varapuheenjohtaja

anna.kristeri@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen

Susanna Lehmuskoski, Sihteeri

susanna.lehmuskoski@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen

Laura Seppänen, Tiedottaja

info@lauraseppanen.com

Hallituksen jäsen

Virpi Kanto, Rahastonhoitaja

virpi@hkanto.fi

Henna Honkalo

henna.honkalo@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen

Piia Kalliomäki

piia.kalliomaki@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen

Peeta Peltola

peeta.peltola@hotmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen

Maija Tiensuu

maijatiensuu@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen

Taina Ahtela

taina.ahtela@edithelsinki.fi

Susanna Björklund

susanna.bjorklund@gmail.com

Joanna Ekberg

joanna.ekberg@gmail.com

Maire Haarla

mairehaarla@yahoo.com

Tanja Hakala

tanja@siriontime.com

Sari Hawkins

sari.hawkins@iltalehti.fi

Tea Honkasalo

tea.honkasalo@aller.com

Anna-Kaisa Huusko

kaisa@huusko.fi

Johanna Ilander

ilanderj@gmail.com

Seija Killström

seija@kodistamo.fi

Jonna Kivilahti

jonna.kivilahti@mrsjones.fi

Milla Kuusinen

kuusinen.milla@gmail.com

Maija Lukkari-Nyman

maija@maijanmaailma.fi

Mari Meriläinen

joanna.merilainen@gmail.com

Kati Munkki

kati.munkki@gmail.com

Maija-Riitta Mustonen

maija-riitta.mustonen@pp.inet.fi

Maria Rautio

maria.rautio@paperilintu.fi

Maija-Riitta Riuttamäki

sisumrr@saunalahti.fi

Laura Räihä

laura.raiha@gmail.com

Kaija Sarha

kaijasarha@gmail.com

Anne Sneck

anne.sneck@kolumbus.fi

Hanna Sumari

hanna.sumari@kolumbus.fi

Taina Tellman

taina.tellman@gmail.com

Ulrika Tuomainen

ulrika@jepulis.fi

Ulla Solasaari-Pohjanpalo

ulla.solasaari@kolumbus.fi

Johanna Vireaho

johanna@huvilaelamaa.fi

Elisa Wallstén

elisa@sisustusjuttu.fi

Vivi Wihanto

vivi.wihanto@gmail.com